ABOUT | Our Leadership / EXCO

THE ASSEMBLIES OF GOD OF MALAYSIA | Executive Committee — 2016 to 2018

1. Rev Ong Sek Leang General Superintendent
2. Rev Ronnie Chin Assistant General Superintendent
3. Rev Lawrence Yap General Secretary
4. Rev Dr Samuel Ng General Treasurer
5. Rev Christopher Pak Central District Superintendent
6. Rev Daniel Leong KL-Eastern District Superintendent
7. Rev Clement Wong Northern District Superintendent
8. Rev Christopher Mun Southern District Superintendent
9. Rev Isaac Chan Sarawak District Superintendent/Committee Member
10. Rev Paulus Wong Chinese Language Divisional Head
11. Rev James Krishnan Indian Language Divisional Head
12. Rev Sanusi Bah Sahak Bahasa Malaysia Language Divisional Head
13. Rev Gideon Lee Committee Member
14. Rev Julie Khoo Committee Member
15. Rev Kelly Yap Committee Member
16. Rev Terrence Sinnadurai Committee Member
17. Rev Wong Yin Ming Committee Member